Parts & Services Vendors


Moss Motors                            http://www.mossmotors.com/
Moss Motors is the world's largest supplier of restoration and accessory parts for Classic British Sports Cars.

Victoria British                         http://www.victoriabritish.com/
 Parts & Accessories for MG, Triumph, Austin Healey and Sunbeam sports cars.

The Roadster Factory             http://www.the-roadster-factory.com/
Triumph and MGB Sports Car Restoration Parts

British Parts Northwest         https://www.bpnorthwest.com/
Parts for Austin Healey, MG, MGB, Triumph, Triumph TR6, Spitfire parts and accessories, discount

Little British Car Co                  http://www.lbcarco.com
 Supplier of classic British (and other) car parts and accessories. 

Matthews  Parts                         http://stores.ebay.com/MATTHEWSPARTS?_trksid=p2047675.l2563
Used and New European parts

SpitBits                                      https://www.spitbits.com/
Triumph Spitfire & GT6 Specialists,Triumph Parts Suppliers.

Rimmer Brothers                    http://www.rimmerbros.co.uk/
Parts, Spare and accessories for Triumph, MG, Rover, land Rover Discovery, Freelander Defender Range.

Canley Classics                         http://www.canleyclassics.com/
The Triumph Spare Parts and Accessories Specialist.

Led Lights                                 https://www.ledlight.com/
                                                   https://www.superbrightleds.com/

APT Tuning                               http://www.aptfast.com/
APT specializes in engines and engine parts for BMC and Triumph 

Joe Curto Inc.                           http://joecurto.com/
Supplier of British Carburettor (SU and Zenith) parts and rebuild services

Rivergate Restorations           http://www.rivergate5speed.com/
5 speed conversion kits for MG's

English Parts                            http://www.englishparts.com/
EnglishParts.com, for Jaguar, MG, Triumph and Austin Healey Parts

Hendrix Wire Wheel               http://hendrixwirewheel.com
MWS, Dunlop and Dayton Wire Wheel Repair & Retrue Center

British Wiring                           https://www.britishwiring.com/
 Wiring harness for most classic British cars and motorcycles.

 Vintage Triumph Register      http://vintagetriumphregister.org/
 (VTR) is a North American Triumph car club of over 2,800 Triumph owners

Just British Magazine              https://justbritish.com
Online British car magazine

Spitfire & GT6 Magazine        http://www.triumphspitfire.com/
 Source for all information dealing with the Spitfire, GT6 Herald, Vitesse/Sport 6 and other smaller Triumph Models.

Classic Car Performance      https://www.classiccarperformance.com
High Torque Starters, to custom Roller Rockers, Weber Carb Kits, Performance Aluminum Cylinder Heads, and  Wire Wheels  

              

Regional British Clubs


Atlanta Healey's 
http://atlantahealeys.org/about/

South Alabama British Car Club
http://www.sabcc.org/

Panhandle British Car Association
http://www.pbca1.com/  

NAMBGR – North American MGB Registry
https://namgbr.org

Montgomery Brits
http://www.montgomerybrits.org/

North Alabama British Motoring Society
http://www.nabms.org

Shoals British Car Club
http://www.shoalsbritishcars.org

Peachtree MG Registry
http://www.peachtreemg.com/home.html

Southern British Car Club (Chattanooga)
http://www.southernbritishcarclub.net

Nashville British Car Club
http://nashvillebritishcarclub.org/





Local Clubs for other Marques


Dixie Vintage
http://www.dvaac.com/

Alabama Porsche
http://ala.pca.org/

Alabama Mercedes
https://alabama.mbca.org/

Mid Alabama Corvette Club
http://www.midalcorvette.com/

Team Corvette Alabama 
http://www.teamcorvettealabama.com/

Magic City Mustangs
http://www.magiccitymustangsbham.com/

CAMS - Central Alabama Miata Society
http://www.camsmx5.com


​